Vijay Kumar

Vijay Kumar

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Series
Play the sermon Year Proomises 2020-01-12 General Topics
Play the sermon Worship Message 2020-01-12 Sunday
Play the sermon New Year Message 2020-01-01 General Topics
Play the sermon Main Message 2019-10-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2019-10-13 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2019-09-22 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2019-08-11 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2019-08-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2019-06-09 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2019-05-26 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2019-05-19 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2019-04-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2019-03-10 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2019-02-10 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2019-01-20 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-12-09 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2018-10-28 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-10-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-09-16 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-08-19 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

Philippians 1:9-10
“And this I pray, that your love may abound yet more and more in knowledge and in all judgment; That ye may approve things that are excellent; that ye may be sincere and without offence till the day of Christ.”