Zion Christian Fellowship Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Worship Message Swarup Gulla 2013-05-05 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2013-04-28 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2013-04-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Prem 2013-04-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Guest Speaker 2013-04-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2013-04-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Vijay Kumar 2013-04-07 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2013-04-07 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Swarup Gulla 2013-03-31 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2013-03-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Suneel Jeedigunta 2013-03-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2013-03-10 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Guest Speaker 2013-03-03 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Karunakar Nelapati 2013-02-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Rupas Nagalla Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Mike Wakely Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Rupas Nagalla Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

Ephesians 6:12-13
“For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.”