Zion Christian Fellowship Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Good Friday 4,5,6 and 7 Words Vijay Kumar 2018-03-30 General Topics
Play the sermon Good Friday 2 and 3rd Word Solomon Nagalla 2018-03-30 General Topics
Play the sermon Good Friday 1st Word Rod Herbert 2018-03-30 General Topics
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2018-03-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Rod Herbert 2018-03-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Rod Herbert 2018-03-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Solomon Nagalla 2018-03-11 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2018-03-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Testimony_Sister Annie 2018-02-25 Testimony
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2018-02-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Mike Wakely 2018-02-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Mike Wakely 2018-02-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Rupas Nagalla 2018-02-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Rupas Nagalla 2018-02-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Rupas Nagalla 2018-02-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Michel 2018-01-28 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Michel 2018-01-28 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Rupson Paluri 2018-01-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2018-01-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2018-01-14 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

Jeremiah 33:2-3
“Thus saith the LORD the maker thereof, the LORD that formed it, to establish it; the LORD is his name; Call unto me, and I will answer thee, and show thee great and mighty things, which thou knowest not.”