Zion Christian Fellowship Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2018-07-08 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Solomon Nagalla 2018-07-01 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2018-06-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Prem 2018-06-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Michel 2018-06-17 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2018-06-10 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Rod Herbert 2018-05-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Suneel Jeedigunta 2018-05-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2018-05-20 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Rupson Paluri 2018-05-20 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2018-05-13 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Guest Speaker 2018-05-13 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Benhar 2018-05-06 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Mike Wakely 2018-04-29 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Rupson Paluri 2018-04-29 Sunday
Play the sermon Testimony_Sister_Theresa Guest Speaker 2018-04-22 Testimony
Play the sermon Worship Message Suneel Jeedigunta 2018-04-22 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Solomon Nagalla 2018-04-15 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Vijay Kumar 2018-04-01 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message George Verwer 2018-04-01 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

Ephesians 6:12-13
“For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. Wherefore take unto you the whole armour of God, that ye may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.”