Vijay Kumar

Vijay Kumar

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Series
Play the sermon Main Message 2015-01-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2014-12-28 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-12-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-11-23 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2014-11-16 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2014-10-05 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-09-28 Sunday
Play the sermon Conference Family Prayer 2014-08-23 Conference
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-08-17 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-07-20 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2014-06-22 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-06-08 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-04-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-03-23 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2014-03-09 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-02-23 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-01-12 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2014-01-05 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2013-12-15 General Topics
Play the sermon Main Message 2013-11-24 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

Ephesians 5:25-26
“Husbands, love your wives, even as Christ also loved the church, and gave himself for it; That he might sanctify and cleanse it with the washing of water by the word,”