Vijay Kumar

Vijay Kumar

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Series
Play the sermon Main Message 2015-09-20 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2015-06-07 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2015-05-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2015-04-26 General Topics
Play the sermon Good Friday Word 3 2015-04-03 General Topics
Play the sermon Worship Message 2015-03-15 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2015-02-22 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2015-02-08 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2015-01-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2015-01-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2014-12-28 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-12-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-11-23 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2014-11-16 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2014-10-05 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-09-28 Sunday
Play the sermon Conference Family Prayer 2014-08-23 Conference
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-08-17 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2014-07-20 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2014-06-22 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

Jeremiah 17:7-8
“Blessed is the man that trusteth in the LORD, and whose hope the LORD is. For he shall be as a tree planted by the waters, and that spreadeth out her roots by the river, and shall not see when heat cometh, but her leaf shall be green; and shall not be careful in the year of drought, neither shall cease from yielding fruit.”