Vijay Kumar

Vijay Kumar

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Series
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-01-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-12-31 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-12-17 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-11-19 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-10-22 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-09-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-08-13 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-07-30 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-07-16 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-06-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-06-11 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-05-07 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-04-30 Sunday
Play the sermon Good Friday word 2 2017-04-14 General Topics
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-03-26 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-02-26 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-01-22 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-01-08 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2016-12-31 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2016-12-04 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

James 1:2-3
“My brethren, count it all joy when ye fall into divers temptations; Knowing this, that the trying of your faith worketh patience.”