Vijay Kumar

Vijay Kumar

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Series
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-07-15 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-06-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-05-20 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2018-04-01 Sunday
Play the sermon Good Friday 4,5,6 and 7 Words 2018-03-30 General Topics
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-03-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-03-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-02-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-01-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-12-31 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-12-17 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-11-19 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-10-22 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-09-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-08-13 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-07-30 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-07-16 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-06-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-06-11 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-05-07 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

2 Corinthians 10:17-18
“But he that glorieth, let him glory in the Lord. For not he that commendeth himself is approved, but whom the Lord commendeth.”