Solomon Nagalla

Solomon Nagalla

Biography


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Series
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-07-29 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-07-08 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2018-07-01 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-04-15 Sunday
Play the sermon Good Friday 2 and 3rd Word 2018-03-30 General Topics
Play the sermon Main Message 2018-03-11 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-12-10 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-11-12 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-10-15 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-09-17 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-08-20 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-07-23 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-06-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-05-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Good Friday word 7 2017-04-14 General Topics
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-02-12 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2016-12-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2016-12-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2016-11-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2016-10-30 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

Hebrews 10:35-36
“Cast not away therefore your confidence, which hath great recompence of reward. For ye have need of patience, that, after ye have done the will of God, ye might receive the promise.”