Solomon Nagalla

Solomon Nagalla

Biography


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Series
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-12-10 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-11-12 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-10-15 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-09-17 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-08-20 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-07-23 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-06-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-05-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Good Friday word 7 2017-04-14 General Topics
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-02-12 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2016-12-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2016-12-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2016-11-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2016-10-30 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2016-10-16 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2016-09-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2016-07-31 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2016-07-10 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2016-05-15 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2016-04-10 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

Galatians 5:16
“This I say then, Walk in the Spirit, and ye shall not fulfil the lust of the flesh.”