Guest Speaker


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Date Series
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-11-05 Sunday
Play the sermon Wednesday_Prayer_Meet 2017-09-03 General Topics
Play the sermon Conference_Session1 2017-09-03 Conference
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-08-20 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-07-02 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-06-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-06-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-05-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-05-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-03-19 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2017-02-05 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2017-02-05 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2015-08-02 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2013-12-08 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2013-12-08 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2013-10-20 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2013-09-15 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2013-05-05 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message 2013-04-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message 2013-03-03 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

James 1:2-3
“My brethren, count it all joy when ye fall into divers temptations; Knowing this, that the trying of your faith worketh patience.”