Zion Christian Fellowship Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Worship Message Michel 2013-05-19 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Guest Speaker 2013-05-05 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Swarup Gulla 2013-05-05 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2013-04-28 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2013-04-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Prem Moka 2013-04-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Guest Speaker 2013-04-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2013-04-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Vijay Kumar 2013-04-07 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2013-04-07 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Swarup Gulla 2013-03-31 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2013-03-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Suneel Jeedigunta 2013-03-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2013-03-10 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Guest Speaker 2013-03-03 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Karunakar Nelapati 2013-02-24 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

James 1:2-3
“My brethren, count it all joy when ye fall into divers temptations; Knowing this, that the trying of your faith worketh patience.”