Zion Christian Fellowship Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Main Message Barry Wallace 2013-12-29 Conference
Play the sermon Worship Message Barry Wallace 2013-12-29 Sunday
Play the sermon Christmas Message Barry Wallace 2013-12-24 Conference
Play the sermon Main Message George Verwer 2013-12-22 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Solomon Nagalla 2013-12-22 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2013-12-15 General Topics
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2013-12-15 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Guest Speaker 2013-12-08 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Guest Speaker 2013-12-08 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message David Cotton 2013-12-01 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Swarup Gulla 2013-12-01 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2013-11-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Karunakar Nelapati 2013-11-24 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Chacko Thomas 2013-11-17 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Chacko Thomas 2013-11-17 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Solomon Nagalla 2013-11-10 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Vijay Kumar 2013-11-10 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2013-11-03 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Benhar 2013-11-03 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2013-10-27 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

Matthew 2:4-6
“And when he had gathered all the chief priests and scribes of the people together, he demanded of them where Christ should be born. And they said unto him, In Bethlehem of Judaea: for thus it is written by the prophet, And thou Bethlehem, in the land of Juda, art not the least among the princes of Juda: for out of thee shall come a Governor, that shall rule my people Israel.”