Zion Christian Fellowship Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Testimony Dharshan Dharshan 2015-12-06 Testimony
Play the sermon Worship Message Abishai Pasam 2015-12-06 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Chacko Thomas 2015-12-06 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2015-11-29 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Prem 2015-11-29 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Rupson Paluri 2015-11-22 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Solomon Nagalla 2015-11-15 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Suneel Jeedigunta 2015-11-15 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2015-11-08 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2015-11-08 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Vijay Kumar 2015-11-01 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Prem 2015-10-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Vijay Kumar 2015-10-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2015-10-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2015-10-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Isaac Goerge 2015-10-11 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Isaac Goerge 2015-10-11 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message George Verwer 2015-10-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Vijay Kumar 2015-10-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Solomon Nagalla 2015-09-27 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

Isaiah 41:10
“Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.”