Zion Christian Fellowship Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2016-10-23 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Solomon Nagalla 2016-10-16 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Prem Moka 2016-10-16 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Chacko Thomas 2016-10-09 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Prem Moka 2016-10-02 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Solomon Nagalla 2016-09-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Rupson Paluri 2016-09-25 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Michel 2016-09-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Vijay Kumar 2016-09-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2016-09-11 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Suneel Jeedigunta 2016-09-11 Sunday
Play the sermon Family Counselling Irwin Lall 2016-09-04 General Topics
Play the sermon Main Message Irwin Lall 2016-09-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Victor Tyagaraj 2016-09-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Rod Herbert 2016-08-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Ephraim 2016-08-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Mike Van 2016-08-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Mike Van 2016-08-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Benhar 2016-08-07 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Ephraim 2016-07-31 Sunday

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

1 Corinthians 10:13
“There hath no temptation taken you but such as is common to man: but God is faithful, who will not suffer you to be tempted above that ye are able; but will with the temptation also make a way to escape, that ye may be able to bear it.”