Zion Christian Fellowship Sermons


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Display # 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Play the sermon Main Message Guest Speaker 2017-07-02 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Solomon Nagalla 2017-06-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Vijay Kumar 2017-06-27 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Guest Speaker 2017-06-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2017-06-18 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2017-06-11 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Guest Speaker 2017-06-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Abishai Pasam 2017-06-04 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Dharma Rao 2017-05-28 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Solomon Nagalla 2017-05-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Dharma Rao 2017-05-21 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Guest Speaker 2017-05-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Guest Speaker 2017-05-14 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Vijay Kumar 2017-05-07 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Vijay Kumar 2017-04-30 Sunday
Play the sermon Worship Message Chacko Thomas 2017-04-16 Sunday
Play the sermon Main Message Chacko Thomas 2017-04-16 Sunday
Play the sermon Good Friday word 7 Solomon Nagalla 2017-04-14 General Topics
Play the sermon Good Friday word 6 Sanjeev Reddy 2017-04-14 General Topics
Play the sermon Good Friday word 5 Dharma Rao 2017-04-14 General Topics

PHOTOS

DEVOTIONALS

    

TELUGU BIBLE

TODAY'S VERSE

2 Corinthians 10:17-18
“But he that glorieth, let him glory in the Lord. For not he that commendeth himself is approved, but whom the Lord commendeth.”